9 Catholic Schools in Northern Ontario

JK to grade 8 Students—all are Welcome to Attend

Holy Angels' Catholic School in Schreiber Ontario
Holy Angels' Catholic School

Principal: Kim Figliomeni
kfigliomeni@sncdsb.on.ca
807-823-1194

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Schreiber, Ontario

Holy Angels' Calendar

Holy Angels' Photos

Holy Angels' Catholic School Web Page

Holy Saviour Catholic School in Marathon Ontario
Holy Saviour Catholic School

Principal: Terri Harmer
tharmer@sncdsb.on.ca
807-228-1191

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Marathon, Ontario

Holy Saviour's Calendar

Holy Saviour's Photos

Holy Saviour Catholic School Web Page

Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School in Longlac Ontario
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School

Principal: Tim Griffin
tgriffin@sncdsb.on.ca
807-853-3033

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Longlac, Ontario

Our Lady of Fatima Calendar

Our Lady of Fatima Photos

Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School Web Page

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School in Manitouwadge Ontario
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School

Principal: Aaron Baker
abaker@sncdsb.on.ca
807-228-0604

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Manitouwadge, Ontario

Our Lady of Lourdes' Calendar

Our Lady of Lourdes' Photos

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School Web Page

St. Brigid Catholic School in Nakina Ontario
Saint Brigid Catholic School

Principal: Ben Jewiss
bjewiss@sncdsb.on.ca

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Nakina, Ontario

Saint Brigid's Calendar

Saint Brigid's Photos

Saint Brigid Catholic School Web Page

St. Edward Catholic School in Nipigon Ontario
Saint Edward Catholic School

Principal: B. J. Roman-Mercier
bjmercier@sncdsb.on.ca
807-889-2106

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Nipigon, Ontario

Saint Edward's Calendar

Saint Edward's Photos

Saint Edward Catholic School Web Page

St. Hilary Catholic School in Red Rock Ontario
Saint Hilary Catholic School

Principal: Angela Gainer
againer@sncdsb.on.ca
807-889-1049

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Red Rock, Ontario

Saint Hilary's Calendar

Saint Hilary's Photos

Saint Hilary Catholic School Web Page

St. Joseph Catholic School in Geraldton Ontario
Saint Joseph Catholic School

Principal: Denise Deroy (Acting Principal)
dderoy@sncdsb.on.ca
807-853-3032

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Geraldton, Ontario

Saint Joseph's Calendar

Saint Joseph's Photos

Saint Joseph Catholic School Web Page

St. Martin Catholic School in Terrace Bay Ontario
Saint Martin Catholic School

Principal: Lindsay Costa
lincosta@sncdsb.on.ca
807-823-1629

My email and phone number will be checked regularly during the school closure.

Terrace Bay, Ontario

Saint Martin's Calendar

Saint Martin's Photos

Saint Martin Catholic School Web Page

“Together we educate the Heart, Mind and Soul” ~ Superior North Catholic DSB